Image of main branch.

Executive Management Team

Katherine Reese
Chairman/Chief Executive Officer
Image of Katherine Reese.
Ken Jones
President/Chief Operations Officer
Image of Ken Jones.
Teresa Francis
EVP/Chief Financial Officer
Image of Teresa Francis.
Wade Bevins
EVP/Chief Lending Officer
Image of Wade Bevins.
Penny Sharp
EVP/Chief Credit Officer
Image of Penny Sharp.
Charles Evans
SVP/Commercial Lender
Charles Evans
Brian Arterburn
EVP/Chief Sales Officer
Image of Brian Arterbun.
Chris Evans
EVP/Chief Mortgage Officer
Chris Evans