Select a Service

First State Bank of the Southeast, Inc.
Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Katherine J. Reese
Board Members
Baylor H Fulton
Ronald C. Tritschler
Paul David Steely
Diana G. Hunt
Wade Bevins
Teresa Francis
Shane Romines
Ken Jones

Regional Location Officer Name Officer Title
Bell County Katherine J. Reese President/CEO
Bell County Ken Jones President & Chief Operating Officer
Bell County Wade Bevins EVP/Senior Loan Officer
Bell County Charles Evans Senior VP/Branch Manager
Bell County Sandra Gross VP/BSA Compliance
Bell County Penny Sharp EVP/Chief Credit Officer
Bell County Claudette Daniels VP/Branch Manager
Bell County Patricia Fulton VP/Marketing
Bell County Debbie Partin VP/Lending
Bell County Dinah McGeorge VP/Compliance & CRA Officer
Bell County Teresa Francis EVP/Chief Financial Officer
Bell County Valerie Goodin VP/Senior Operations Officer
Bell County Royice Ealy VP/Loan Operations
Bell County Andrea Muncy SVP/Audit
Bell County Kim Lane VP/Lending
Bell County Patricia Hoskins VP/Human Resources
Bell County Teresa Adams VP/Branch Operations
Bell County Jesse McAfee VP/Chief Information Officer
Bell County Rachel Cline VP/Credit Officer
Bell County Amanda Webb VP/Lending
Bell County Jeff Lewis VP/Lending
Bell County Kristy Burnett VP/Lending
Lexington Region James Atkins VP/Lending
Lexington Region Miller Wilson VP/Lending
Lexington Region Mary Elliott AVP/Branch Manager
Lexington Region Nora Howard AVP/Mortgage Loan Officer
Williamsburg Region Brian Arterburn Regional President
Williamsburg Region Brent Halcomb VP/Branch Manager
Williamsburg Region Marvin Baker SVP/Branch Manager